Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


DragonOfAngerDragonOfAnger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2003

Funny shit

Mabye the funniest shit ive seen on newgrounds yet! But to the person who reviewed before me, thepromaster, Fuck you. Sonic would not lose to mega man. Sonic would just go super, and then kill his ass.



thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2003

Best sprite movie of all time!

Best sprite movie of all time! The guy before me, misterp, was totally right! Megaman can so kick both mario's and sonic's ass. I mean c'mon he's got a huge gun!!They got nothing!


People find this review helpful!

misterpmisterp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2003

Best fighting sprite movie ever

Very nice fighting with Sonic punching in midair.
The endings were also very good I like "Special Ending #1" cause Megaman is the best he could kick Sonic and Mario ass at the same time. I mean c'mon let's see what they can do Megaman: Huge gun. Mario: Jumping on people, water gun, fireballs. Sonic: little twirling move. See you can't deny it Megaman all the way. Oh yeah ummm great movie.



ZenlonZenlon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2003

Good...

Jisus! a battle in the makin ive waited so long for this, although... i expected Sonic too turn Super/Hyper but thats all i didnt like... and i guess i was hoping Samus wud blow mario up too.... but still the best thing that ever faced this planet... MAKE MORE.....

P.S. 9.9/10



FiretearsFiretears

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2003

Best movie ever!

This time, they acually fight. WOW! I love it! make more and more.