Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2001 | 5:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

Often imitated, but never duplicated...the first (and still reigning champ) of the Mario Vs. Sonic movies. After watching all 4 endings, be sure to check out the "lost ending". Look for it ath the bottom of the page where it says other movies by me.

Reviews


rpgfan121rpgfan121

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Best movie I've seen yet.

This was perfect. I always wondered what would happen if they fought each other. Great music too.
This is a must see for any gamer.


People find this review helpful!

Barrett43Barrett43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2003

The Best Movie of Sonic VS Mario yet!!!!!

Okay it's just great the music goes perfect and in the beginning it has a facts about Mario N Sonic just like the movies. And 2 top it off as extra endings it has Megaman beating there ass and even Kirby beating there ass it just doesnt get any better!!!! 10 10 10 all the way



mojohojojomomojohojojomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2003

brilliant

absolutely genius. good to see some classic caharcters in background too.great idea to have nmoe than one ending. i like your style


People find this review helpful!

DragonOfAngerDragonOfAnger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2003

Funny shit

Mabye the funniest shit ive seen on newgrounds yet! But to the person who reviewed before me, thepromaster, Fuck you. Sonic would not lose to mega man. Sonic would just go super, and then kill his ass.



thepromasterthepromaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2003

Best sprite movie of all time!

Best sprite movie of all time! The guy before me, misterp, was totally right! Megaman can so kick both mario's and sonic's ass. I mean c'mon he's got a huge gun!!They got nothing!


People find this review helpful!