Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 26, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

This Chapter of Minushi is previously unreleased on NG and is a stellar example of the giant leap forward in quality and cohesive style that has resulted from a complete retooling of Minushi's earlier episodes.

In particular, Chapter 4 offers an extended action sequence and much more full throttle excitement on the classic highway hijacking scene.

Check out minushi.com for more.

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


Pat-Adamska-OcelotPat-Adamska-Ocelot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

UM how the fuck did this only get 2nd place??

Wow fucking amazing man. Everything was there , the animations; nice and smooth. The aduio ; very suidable and relaxing , the dialouge and voice over ; very well done and said. Everything was good and the question of 2nd place still souns absurd to me. Amazing work man cant wait for more.

Pat[5]



RavenEXRavenEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

Loved it, but missing a few episodes

I loved it. Watched 4 and then went looking for the other episodes on Newgrounds. Watched them all and I love the series, but you don'y have all the episodes posted on newgrounds. Why not? I want to be able to put them all in my favorites. Or are you posting the episodes from Minushi web site in no specific order?



Tribal-VersionTribal-Version

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

Brilliant

I think this episode doesnt give off the same Half Life 2 vibe of the previose 3 episodes but its good nontheless



killer66667killer66667

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

nice

this is the best movie ever made nice grapix's and sound



NinoGroundsNinoGrounds

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

Well.. "I've seen better"

But, dude the movie's way toooo white! I mean the girl and the guy , their like hostess.*brown on the outside white on the inside*
the way they talk , and you picked up that chase in fast and the furious. For some reason when I watched the movie It felt like I was gonna puke , its like the same no SIMILAR to other white movies, like smart talking teenzz (eww) white talking teenz with their bored lifez going out trying to find STUPID adventures and they end up in some kind of RETARD Supsense sequence....its just that ive had enough!!

What ever happened to real movies!!
at least immitate something thats original and something that makes sense.
im sorry man really! you need to stop hanging out with the same people, and try something new( I know your trying to do some punk or outlaw shit but its not turning out right)

I know, don' t hate me, I'm giving me a final high score, and I will vote five.

Dude, see ya

~Nino