Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 26, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

This Chapter of Minushi is previously unreleased on NG and is a stellar example of the giant leap forward in quality and cohesive style that has resulted from a complete retooling of Minushi's earlier episodes.

In particular, Chapter 4 offers an extended action sequence and much more full throttle excitement on the classic highway hijacking scene.

Check out minushi.com for more.

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


LonewolfS117LonewolfS117

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

WOW: summing up 1-4

The first episode was a little bit slow for me but episode 2 and 3 are what got my attention. Can't wait to see whats next



X-Gary-Gigax-XX-Gary-Gigax-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

Cheesy

The action seemed a bit unrealistic(such as the guy landing on his shoulder and bouncing, rather than sliding along the road and getting nasty road rash, or the gunfights), although I think this might have been dne unintentionally to reduce blood and gore.
The storyline thus far is developing nicely. four down, 15 to go.



badazz5001badazz5001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

game over

awsome i love thios



flare90100flare90100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Very impressive.

I gotta say I've been watching this for awhile and I really like it. I kind of wish the trucker guy would live though, but I guess he did that for a reason. Well, overall this is pretty badass.


People find this review helpful!

Killjoy52Killjoy52

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

*sniff*

wahhhhh i miss the truck driver... swiftly moving on, that was very well animated and very creative. good characters and a great plot. keep it up


People find this review helpful!