Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 26, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

This Chapter of Minushi is previously unreleased on NG and is a stellar example of the giant leap forward in quality and cohesive style that has resulted from a complete retooling of Minushi's earlier episodes.

In particular, Chapter 4 offers an extended action sequence and much more full throttle excitement on the classic highway hijacking scene.

Check out minushi.com for more.

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


Miss-TomoMiss-Tomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

Day-um.

The flash you make is too good. D:
The voice-acting should be a little bit louder, though.
Very pretty graphics, too.



ZamcbZamcb

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

I can tell you have watched Road Warrior before.

Great movie, and keep up the good work. I can't give much advice but smoothen up the lines on the people a bit.



MISTER-EVILMISTER-EVIL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

great graphical style

The style is real cool and the road warrior standoff was pretty damn cool. Its looking damn good.



LatiniGGaLatiniGGa

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

it cud have been better

i haven't seen the first three parts of this movie as a whole, but watching this one, i think ur on to something good, the story seems good, the voice acting was really good. The backgrounds were well drawn. The whole action/bandits sequence was well done. The only problems i had with it were: the character design was horrible. I've never seen uglier cartoons. And the the flow of the movements cud have been better. More frames would have made this flash smoother, and as a whole, more professional-looking. Overall it was very good.
P.S. If ur looking to start the next few entries in the series with a fresh new look for the characters, i would be delighted to help design them. im a very skilled artist. If ur interested please e-mail me at CHROME990@aol,com. 4/5



SikesSikes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

Here's the good and the bad...

Your backgrounds were beautiful, I really loved them. Your credits and menu and such were very professionally done and such. Your animation showed a lot of potential. If it weren't for such a horrible framerate (is this like 12 or 14 fps?) the animation would be amazing, but instead it was only decent. Your audio was pretty low quality and I can't stand your character design XD but overall this was pretty good. Good luck with future stuff.