Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 26, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

This Chapter of Minushi is previously unreleased on NG and is a stellar example of the giant leap forward in quality and cohesive style that has resulted from a complete retooling of Minushi's earlier episodes.

In particular, Chapter 4 offers an extended action sequence and much more full throttle excitement on the classic highway hijacking scene.

Check out minushi.com for more.

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


DannyKicksDannyKicks

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

I have one complaint

The voice acting is utterly terrible. You have all this great action, but yet, the voice work is dry. Get better voice actors to bring your characters life. This is how good films go bad. Everything else is fabulous.



Aarkon-KasaiAarkon-Kasai

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

Beautiful.

One of the best I've seen lately.

5/5



xsvenxxsvenx

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

good...but SCARY!

Good work...but i didn`t like the eyes of the people. They were SCARY!!!
but all in all: good work!



Cobra82Cobra82

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

bad mad max impression

ok I will go from good to bad on this one.
you have great graphics and good sound. the animation was fluid and detail was great. thats all that was good.
what needs work is the guy character, her guy friend. his head looks like a mop, he kinda reminded me of a fraggle from the old show fraggle rock. you need to work on the sayings they have.
him telling them how bandits come about and magically ooo look their there is retarded I mean have them talk about laundry before describe in detail how its gunna happen before it does. you also got to work on her one liners I mean "its just like a game in that arcade" not what was fully said but a rough throw at it, thats lame. I mean yes shes a kid and all but that doesnt mean she should make an arcade reference.
ok the bandits were taken exactly from mad max. I mean the tight leather badly made outfits. haha I mean I dont know about you but I would always wear a full metal front armor suite that shows my spandex wearing ass as a raid a semi. you even took the hankerchief goggle wearing bandit from that movie.
all in all it was good but what ya have to work on is the one liners they use and dont take from other movies.


People find this review helpful!

DarkKenjieDarkKenjie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2005

that was pretty good

lol the truck driver was savage ^_^, I my self like the fram by fram more but great work.