Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 11:17 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 26, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When we look at the cycle of life, we figure out that life is so boring and monotonous.

Reviews


Orion96Orion96

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Beautiful......

..... *crying* No fucking way


People find this review helpful!

GoblinQueen626GoblinQueen626

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

Fuck me.

That was fucking depressing...


People find this review helpful!

angelvilishangelvilish

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

Yeah that's the cycle of life...

That's how the life actualy is... A fucking shit! nothing goes like one Wants to go... (sorry for my bad english) But still everything goes wrong so dont do any effort beacause everybody ends like that... like a friend of mine says... never fall in love is like the animals story... so the lion fell in love for the lamb... how stupid lamb... and how sick masochistic lion
Exelent animation It makes everybody who sees it to think... (if not Post a coment saying that is false!)


People find this review helpful!

DevilCruxDevilCrux

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Yep.

Basically, life sucks because of females. The kid's mom didn't care about him, he met another woman and fell in love (idiot), and after all his hard work and caring she ignores him and cheats on him. Then he's like I'VE HAD IT!, (rape) and thus the cycle continues.



spacemarine514spacemarine514

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

so deppresing

i.... i feel like crying, i hate my life... what will it become? like this? *Picks up gun* i need to end it now!

(lol just kidding everyone, dont go tellin' ppl im suicidal.... heh heh! but rly dude! that was preety dark! what... didya lover leave ya in real life?