Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


FFVII-SephirothFFVII-Sephiroth

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

The control's need definition

You shuld be able to atleast see a combolist in the pause menue, you shuldent have to write it down, of, and next time you make a game like this, keep in mind, people button smash when panicing, and make the bosses less intimidating, i mean, jeeze, i spent 50% of that first bosstime in the corner samming S and down arrow (wich cuses the machineguns to ultra rapidfire)


People find this review helpful!

Dr-NismoDr-Nismo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Wow!

That was the craziest holding the D button I've ever done!

I think I'd rather play Devil May Cry. How about next time you make something interesting?



HelterShelterHelterShelter

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2005

Hmm where should i start?

To get to the point i DIDNT like this game
1)Boring repetative gameplay
2)This game is based on killing things using the same combos over and over
3)The unbalancement here is unbeleivable bosses take up to more than 20x more hits to kill then they take u, guns do minimal damage and the grenade launcher is bound to get u hit with a counter, enemies do WAY to much damage to u with such low hp
4)Some bosses are extremely hard to beat such as celsius and puppet due to high damage, fast attacks, and incredebly high counter rate.
5)Music gets on ur nerves same thing over and over
6)The characters look like they have been pasted on the backgrounds.
7)The huge amount of copy of DMC lost major points in style.

Pretty much put i think this shouldve never gotten on front page. If u do make a sequel try and not use so much from DMC. Different music would be nice and unlockable combos wouldnt hurt.



XalonXalon

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

You are a Devil May Cry fan, aren't you !

(see title)
I saw a LOT of things in Devil May Cry 3, which come back in this game...
The moves... ok, but even the background looks exactly like level 2 of DMC 3, like the collapsed building (yes, your building collapsed exactly like the one in the game) and also the bus lies on his side like in the game.

It's too bad you took over so much stuff, becouse it really is a good game... if you only had SOME immagination !



198x198x

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 3, 2005

What the fuck?

Ok, so I thought this would be an original game, but as soon as it loaded I was thinking "wtf this is Devil May Cry?!"

Now there's a fine line between "inspiration" and "copying"

And to me you've ripped off DMC big time. I'm suprised you didn't actually call the main character Dante too!


Dizimz responds:

its a tribute dud I love the dmc series sniff they brought me hours of joy read the top corner okay