Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


RavencraftRavencraft

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

O.o Dante?

But srsly, very good. I'll give you a 10/10 if you cough up some medals. >:D


People find this review helpful!

syswhocaressyswhocares

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

devil may cry much?

it is a good game, but it could have been alot better, i kinda felt that it was kinda easy, but i only played it on one difficulty, still a good game.



LlamazGoWyldLlamazGoWyld

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

Best Flash Game Evah

I have beaten this game god knows how many times through the years, on god knows how many websites. The 10 is just for having it.

And the combo bombs are to stop you from just holding D or S and never giving em a chance to attack. Hit them twice, knock em in the air, slash twice, slam, then spin attack. After that, run like hell for them to attack, shoot em to end their combo. then repeat. That's the fastest way to kill them.


People find this review helpful!

jovo123jovo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Cool

I love this game it's like devil may cry i love it please publisher and maker of this game make one on the game consoles



KidWickedx33KidWickedx33

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Awesome but...

Okay I love the games mechanics, how you have one melee weapon and one gun is really cool along with all the neat moves you can pull of. I would have gave it a 10/10 but I feel like the boss levels are a lot harder than the normal levels. I would have liked a difficulty setting so I can actually play through the whole game.


People find this review helpful!