Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


AjinicAjinic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Very fun

I love it very interseting ^-^


People find this review helpful!

hunter6676hunter6676

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

asome one of the best games ever

real cool


People find this review helpful!

sonycomputer500sonycomputer500

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Awsome

Its like devil may cry 3 but your playing it in the computer.



ShyBoykun22ShyBoykun22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

awesome

nice game i loved it i still play it



rastachuckerrastachucker

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Very Bland Gaming Experience

I liked how you tried to put so much depth into the fighting and your attempt at making a devil may cry game for flash. Yet all this fancy stuff you can do is lost because most of the time I can stand at one side of the screen just hold down the gun button and be ok.
Also it would have been much better if there was more to this game than just fighting endless hordes of monsters. Like in devil may cry there was more to do then just fight. There where platforming elements as well as things to find.
Over all a very one sided experience that over all was shallow and disappointing in a lot of ways. Not the worst I have played but not the best either.