Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


miblobermiblober

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

OMFG

Oh my god this may be one of ht best newrounds flash games i have ever played. it has good graphics, an easy control system, simple attack combos, fun enemys too kll... i coud go on forever. But what i thought was so good about this game was how most NG games aent very good because thry are simple and... kinda boring. But this game kicks their asses.... you know what im sayin. '

Keep up the good work dude.


Dizimz responds:

I know what your sayin Thanks


LinkSilvermaneLinkSilvermane

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

wow

This must be one of the coolest flash games I've ever played.

The story and game itself is very DMC-like, and that's another reason for which I loved this ;)

The graphics were superb, the sound effects were adequate, and the violence was beatifull.

I really hope to see some more of your guys's work.


Dizimz responds:

Wel I don Jackson did all the work armor games kept me motivated and nemesis theory ie digital element made the music (excluding the R zombie tracks) and Devil May Cry is and always will be awesome btw the special edition is coming out soon , you get to play as vergil and use force edge yamato beowulf and some other weapon Id give you the name but it is spelled in japanese


UltrasUltras

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

One word wow

This is unbelieveble this is the best flash game i have ever played, honest! You did a wicked job with the gameplay and it says you are an sciptingmaster. I love everything and i can't think of a way to improve it. I love the sounds and the endless option to do...

This is my favourite since i'm here at NG and i'm sure this will win a lot of awards. Keep the amazing work up, Ultras


Dizimz responds:

i am no scripting master
I just know how to make what i am making work


Holo-AlfHolo-Alf

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Cool

That was really well made and really fun, well done. Wonder where you got the idea from, though....hmm.



maximas1maximas1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Awsome!

this is one of THE BEST games i have seen on newgrounds i deserves at least the front page an top 50 of all time you must have put alot of work into it i cant wait 2 see more from you