Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


LinkSilvermaneLinkSilvermane

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

wow

This must be one of the coolest flash games I've ever played.

The story and game itself is very DMC-like, and that's another reason for which I loved this ;)

The graphics were superb, the sound effects were adequate, and the violence was beatifull.

I really hope to see some more of your guys's work.


Dizimz responds:

Wel I don Jackson did all the work armor games kept me motivated and nemesis theory ie digital element made the music (excluding the R zombie tracks) and Devil May Cry is and always will be awesome btw the special edition is coming out soon , you get to play as vergil and use force edge yamato beowulf and some other weapon Id give you the name but it is spelled in japanese


UltrasUltras

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

One word wow

This is unbelieveble this is the best flash game i have ever played, honest! You did a wicked job with the gameplay and it says you are an sciptingmaster. I love everything and i can't think of a way to improve it. I love the sounds and the endless option to do...

This is my favourite since i'm here at NG and i'm sure this will win a lot of awards. Keep the amazing work up, Ultras


Dizimz responds:

i am no scripting master
I just know how to make what i am making work


Holo-AlfHolo-Alf

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Cool

That was really well made and really fun, well done. Wonder where you got the idea from, though....hmm.



maximas1maximas1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Awsome!

this is one of THE BEST games i have seen on newgrounds i deserves at least the front page an top 50 of all time you must have put alot of work into it i cant wait 2 see more from you



neobyte1neobyte1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

WOW!

Great game! Keep up a good work!


People find this review helpful!