Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


hunterbecomeshuntedhunterbecomeshunted

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Nice.....

THis is awesome man. this is alot like Devil May Cry 3. it starts out the same way too. o well. this is 1 of the best games of its kind!



evil-starevil-star

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

good, but annoying

there are some attacks u need sorting, like the thing that looks like a penis coming out of their stomachs and the boss moves with the pulse thing, they r both really annoying



SteestManSteestMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

ur done

uve finished editing it, its easier than before. which is better, nice job once again!



Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Best damn flash game I've ever played!!

This is by far the funnest and coolest flash game I've ever played! The graphics were made to perfection, the style is new, the music was awesome, you could control alot of the character, and it wasn't really funny. It was just plain cool! The one thing that caught my eye in this game is the complex storyline! The storyline was amazing! And it has the one thing that I truly care about in a shooter, MINDLESS AND MASSIVE CARNAGE!!!! Hehe, anyways, you did a truly excellent job on this game and this game deserves both front page, Daily Feature, hell, this even deserves Weekly User's Choice AND the top 50 list! Cause this game is AWESOME!!!!



nickname45nickname45

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

This so Fucking cool

This game is tha best flash game ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!