Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 8:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDate Due to the success of Fear Unlimited I have finally decided to actually make the sequel , actually the prequel

Fear Unlimited 2 Kingdom Of Hell

UPDATE listen up the game is more than 3 missions long it's 17 missions long that is not urami in mission 1-3 it is his puppet play further to find out more

UPDATE lol I pressed the wrong checking box rather than excessive violence I said it had excessive nudity lol It has been fixed though rated 17 an up

the previous version sent 24 hours ago was a test edit for the programming it all worked so the full edition is now online

Reviews


AeroFrostWolfAeroFrostWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

Great but only 1 thing...

Its really great it has it all but there are 3 things that kinda bother me in this game

1. Those gaurds have loads of hp
2. The boss in (3-4) is way to hard with the dmg and time freeze...
3. The overal boss with that wave that covers the hole field

But further very awsome game and really good music
Just everything is good :)


People find this review helpful!

InfernoX14InfernoX14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

Nice

Incredible. It was a very obvious Devil May Cry rip off with the bullet holes in the screen and the guns and all that. But it was very well done. The controls are easy to use and all that. Keep up the good work



Astrodude55Astrodude55

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

awesome

I gave you a 3 in style cuz its like devil may cry....but its still a great game..............MAKE MORE NOW!



stonedsinnerstonedsinner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

OK GAME

ITS PRETTY GOOD



dnakedmandnakedman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

not bad, great challenge

I like it a lot, was pretty hard at the begining, till u get granade launcher.

I was thinking the bosses and all were too difficult, but with some practice they're about right, just need a good amount of pattience, still I'm kinda disapointed at the ending, killing the last part of urami took some time and was expecting a more dramatic ending.

Still great game, those crying about being too hard go play pong, or mario party