Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


jscdragonjscdragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

mmm toast

I love this series so far, I'm finding it strangley addictive! As usual you have taken twisted to a whole new level and as a result have produced a piece of animation more original and creative than anything I have watched recently.
I expect you will get mixed responses but in my opinion that's a good sign of something truely artistic. A lot of people won't be able to deal with it haha.

to some up brilliant. Can't wait to see later episodes I'm intrigued to know if we find out how he came to be enslaved or when the hallucinations started.



camboukcambouk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

*Sits Stunned*

Holy Shit!! Thats incredable! Nice One! *two thumbs up*



Darth-Oni-LinkDarth-Oni-Link

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Awsome

It was dark and strangly amusing 5/5 plz make more!



VulturesVultures

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

so THAT'S why he's a toast boy

this is easily the scariest in the series, and definitely the sickest. needless to say, you sure got rid of Toast Boy's "pleasant thoughts" - yechh!



wipeouTTwipeouTT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

mummy...

i.......want........my..........mummy.........
is it your job to scare people........?
great cartoon very wierd.... are you a mental patient? no offence but it would explain alot
yeshhh! yeshhh! oh the mirth!


People find this review helpful!