Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


TuXy-BoITuXy-BoI

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

You never fail to amaze me

This was awesome man, I loved it.

And what's even more amazing is the fact that nearly ALL your flash get front page. You have true talent mate. You should go into professional animation.



rudolfarchrudolfarch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

Three Skins Without Men and this one are your best animations



Random-CreepRandom-Creep

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

lol

little boy come and join us rrryeehss. Ahahahaha i truly loved this cartoon it was sick and twisted just like me so it sall good. Make more please i need to see more, More, More, MORE!!!!. Good Work by the way, MORE!!!!!!!



EnlightenedIgnoranceEnlightenedIgnorance

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Ai... :S

That made me flinch several times. The parts where the beetles had sex, raped his grandmother, and the part with the vaginal cream really grossed me out, close to puking. But the part at the end where the beetles drown his sister was super cool though. And how the beetles force the humans to labor for them seriously have me identifying them with the Nazis and their concentration camps. :o

The "backwords running series" method for your cartoon is an execellent idea. Instead of anticipating what happens next, the viewers wonder what happens in the past. Genius. I salute you.


People find this review helpful!

NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Those beetles are such assholes!

If one reads between the lines however, one can make a startling connection between the behavior of authority figures in the real world and the beetles. Having authority ultimately destroys the soul, and the lives of everyone around you.


People find this review helpful!