Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


french-MunKYfrench-MunKY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Disturbing

I love this guys stuff, its so creepy. I would love to be able to think like him for a day.



jthemjthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

wierd

wierd sick and dark but still bloody good



homenerdhomenerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Great

Its nothing short of great, really. It has more store to talk about than for example Saladfingers , though I have a feeling that the theme on this one is about psychical problems and madness as the other ones.
The music is beautiful, ever considered a soundtrack? The voice acting is weird and frightening as the english-accented beetles talk, or the old grandmothers humpy voice, superb!
This one is just as mind-twitching as the others (which you should take as a compliment) and i really look forward to the whole thing!



dangladadanglada

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

David, you've done it again!

This is awesome. One of your best works yet. And fuck all the wankers who are whining about your violence and so called sick mind. I think most of your films are supposed to have a much deeper meaning, even if they ARE filled with violence, and seem a bit, er... off. Since this was submitted on my birthday, I guess I kinda consider it a birthday gift, so ... thanks?



Dean-DobbsDean-Dobbs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

You must continue this...

This series is becoming very interesting. It has a story unlike Salad Fingers so viewers will find it more interesting as I did. I think BEETLES ruling the world is very creepy and you need to continue this story. Lets hope it has an happy ending because I think this series could do with one. Let the TOAST BOY save his Sister and make those Beetles SUFFER! BIG STYLE! THE BASTARDS.