Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


boomba6boomba6

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Love your work

Dave you are one of the funniest and freakiest men I know.
Keep it up! :D



GreeleyGreeley

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

Inspirational...

You are truly inspirational. I loved this peice. I personally think it could have done without the nudity and the beatles doing the nasty but still... great job. And now that it's done... I wouldn't change it for the world.
Just know, that you are my greatest inspiration and you work will always mean the most to me.


People find this review helpful!

SPGardebiterSPGardebiter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

Funny and really sick!

Love it! Liache is cute <3



whatisausernamewhatisausername

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Lookie at what i found.

if you right click and then go to forward on the little box right before the beetle goes into toastboys ear you can see some interesting images.
"the technique was became overused" is a phrase with a picture of two bodies on the floor(a scene i found)
very weird.


People find this review helpful!

InnocentBystanderInnocentBystander

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Very disturbing..

After seeing this movie, it haunts my mind!!! The mark of a good (if surreal) flash! Well done (again) :)