Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


ShadowJase4280ShadowJase4280

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

Disgusting...

...yet satisfying. These flashes give me a freezing feeling inside. This feeling is what keeps me alive.

Your work is so fucked up, but it's beautiful in a way... it reminds me of life. Whenever I watch one of your flashes, it just makes me think; about myself, and what's going on in this world.

I just wanted to say that I appreciate your work, and you did a great job of expressing yourself and the true concepts of life; well, in a sort of demented, disturbing kind of way...

Keep living and stay cold. I like it like that.

roaches are cool. peace.


People find this review helpful!

styx958styx958

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

How do you do it?

How do you find such perfectly appropriate sound effects and music for your videos? You have an extreme talent for the sound aspect of your videos. They really add the the creepiness factor. Well done, you know how to make peoples skin crawl.



Gimmy-RibsGimmy-Ribs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

I LOVE YOU!

BEAR MY CHILDREN.



MenyleiroMenyleiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

good

so sick.. i love it



StansmediaStansmedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

Well

I guess that movies like yours prooves I'm insane. When I see a roach fucking another roach and asking an 8 year boy to join in, my mouth widens in a giggly suprise. You've out done yourself, and warped me even more you sick bastard. Good job.