Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


mrhyde7mrhyde7

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

almost too sad

i think its too sad the girl died



chapisboredchapisbored

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

what happened

thats gross. seriously. what are you thinking? thats not even funny. noone thinks thats funny. thats disgusting and its not even disturbing like your other cartoons. thats what makes ur cartoons so good. its the creepy feel. i've lost respect for you.



LiLgLiLg

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

I'm starting to worry...

I watch stuff like this and wonder whats wrong with the world today and how did you become such a popular artist with the NG population. Anybody can throw wierd stuff like this together.

Sadly, I think the people who watch and enjoy your toons are more messed up than you. But hey, that's just me.. what do I know?



SilvercherryclockSilvercherryclock

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

I really didn't like this one at all.

This was most certainly not one of your better movies. You've honestly run out of ideas for your movies. The bestiality and much of the dialogue in this flash was stupid and just not like you. The bestiality and "Vaginal Cleansing" and what not was just not very entertaining, quite disgusting, in fact.
I probably set my sights too high after seeing Socks Three, but this was really just awful. I'm sorry, but it was awful.



hungapoehungapoe

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

What the...

I am sorry but english cockroaches having their way with a granny that has "loose-kernels" drowning little girls, watching little boys is not my thing. I stopped after the "nightmare" part because to tell you the truth I was so disturbed I though I might go on a killing rampage or become a pyshcopath watching the rest of this. Call me weak, this is just not normal man, your demented, use your good flash skills for other things not this concauction for madness and hysteria.