Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


ZeeboZeebo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

sorry, doesn't appeal to me

I don't get these creepy plotless movies. Whats the point of making them? Maybe some people like them, just not me.



DoomuDoomu

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

.............

I knew your flashes got twisted..... The last Spolsbury Toast Boy disturbed me, but in a good way, but this one just wasn't enjoyable at all. It was disgusting!! It started off bleh, but when it got to the whole raping the grandmother and keys in the belly thing, I just couldn't handle that. I dunno Firth, you seem to be losing your touch.



StewPidKidStewPidKid

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

DISSGUSTING!!!!

EWWWW! NARSTY



azaeazae

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

:\

Ok.. I liked the first and second ones. You created a really evil ominous world controlled by monsters.. It was cool/weird/creepy. But in this one you've gone way too far with the weird fetish/sex stuff. The grandma was pretty disgusting. I wish you'd stick to keeping anything sexual as funny content, like your Valentine's Day flash.

You did a great job of making things seem evil, but the sex stuff really really makes it awkward and kind of destroys the feel that you created.


People find this review helpful!

Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

You have issues...

I honestly don't see what's so funny about these movies. All they are are sick, twisted, and simply wrong. I don't understand you're point of view when it comes to being funny, but you need to get a doctor or something. Other people can like this stuff all they want but I have a good sense of taste when it comes to being funny. Just try and do better next time, if you have the ability to.

P.S.
If all of you are gonna start asking why I watched this movie in the first place, it's because I thought that he would actually try and improve. But I guess I should know better.