Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


G-Rex-XXLG-Rex-XXL

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

yea i watched it and....it was BORING

This wasnt in the slightest entertaining, vaginal cream and granny rape....its hardly original ppl havent used it before because it has no enjoyable qualities lets face it u tried too hard to be random and just became predictable, u dont deserve the praise u get from mindless fans over this piece, they have voted 10 in there mind before they even watch it. too much effort into being provocitive and shocking with ur silly violence and disturbing images. but it has not paid off, its not art wen it stops beening artistic it just becomes a bland version of david firthish style clips. and beening david firth ppl will simply vote it high on that account solely which is ignorant considering the better pieces on this site which were considered weak because they copied ur style.

if ur about to watch it....eh never mind just vote it fairly



ZeeboZeebo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

sorry, doesn't appeal to me

I don't get these creepy plotless movies. Whats the point of making them? Maybe some people like them, just not me.



DoomuDoomu

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

.............

I knew your flashes got twisted..... The last Spolsbury Toast Boy disturbed me, but in a good way, but this one just wasn't enjoyable at all. It was disgusting!! It started off bleh, but when it got to the whole raping the grandmother and keys in the belly thing, I just couldn't handle that. I dunno Firth, you seem to be losing your touch.



StewPidKidStewPidKid

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

DISSGUSTING!!!!

EWWWW! NARSTY



azaeazae

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

:\

Ok.. I liked the first and second ones. You created a really evil ominous world controlled by monsters.. It was cool/weird/creepy. But in this one you've gone way too far with the weird fetish/sex stuff. The grandma was pretty disgusting. I wish you'd stick to keeping anything sexual as funny content, like your Valentine's Day flash.

You did a great job of making things seem evil, but the sex stuff really really makes it awkward and kind of destroys the feel that you created.


People find this review helpful!