Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Kardane-51102Kardane-51102

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

DEAR. SWEET. ZOMBIE. JESUS.

My brain is trying to eat its way out of my skull. so very twisted. plus that music makes me want to do terrible things to a penguin with a croquet mallet.



JustinMylesStarwindJustinMylesStarwind

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Weird...

That was very weird...



bloodhawk16bloodhawk16

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

o_O

Dude......wtf!!! that was beyond anything you have done before....beetles having sex with eachother and little boys....messed up stuff dude....



stoopid-nutterstoopid-nutter

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

you overstepped the line.

Most of your other stuff left me staring at the screen thinking "what!?". But the other stuff left me thinking it in a good way. This however, went too far.

Maybe back-pedal a bit and tone down the toilet humour.

stoopid_nutter



G-Rex-XXLG-Rex-XXL

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

yea i watched it and....it was BORING

This wasnt in the slightest entertaining, vaginal cream and granny rape....its hardly original ppl havent used it before because it has no enjoyable qualities lets face it u tried too hard to be random and just became predictable, u dont deserve the praise u get from mindless fans over this piece, they have voted 10 in there mind before they even watch it. too much effort into being provocitive and shocking with ur silly violence and disturbing images. but it has not paid off, its not art wen it stops beening artistic it just becomes a bland version of david firthish style clips. and beening david firth ppl will simply vote it high on that account solely which is ignorant considering the better pieces on this site which were considered weak because they copied ur style.

if ur about to watch it....eh never mind just vote it fairly