Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


the-beast666the-beast666

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

i had to do it.

I had to watch the second one, beacuse I was subjected to the first one. This one had to be far worse, once again good flash but you really have a sick perspective on things dude, please don't take that as a compliment.



icanttellicanttell

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

Meh!

Dave-
It feels like you're coasting a bit. I find you're usually above roach rape and gash cream gross-out gags. The story was a lovely post-apocalyptic insects rule the world creepout up until you stuck in gramma taking a beetle prod and needing some lube. It felt forced and purile for its own sake and wrecked the rest of the story.


People find this review helpful!

CajunspiritCajunspirit

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

NO

Good Lord man! Normally I can tolerate the oddness of your films. But I draw the line at sodomy. THAT IS JUST FCOKING WRONG, then the nast creame part with the granny. This is perverse not creepy, PERVERSE

The graphics were great
The animation was fantastic
The sounds were good
The violence lay in the disgusting sodomy

I like Salad Fingers for it's originality and creepyness, but when you go to sex, you're just going off my respect list, into a perverse realm.



XPNetXPNet

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Sick shit... I say

Wow.. That is the sickest shit I seen in a while! What the fuck is wrong with you.



Homer228Homer228

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

how is it GOOD????

what the hell is wrong with you. everyone says your work is awsome. ive seen all your other flashes and my theory stands; you were abused as a child and you are mentally disturbed. i just dont see the humour in drowning a little girl and a little boy sticking his hand in an old lady's "gash". WTF MAN! this may be an abusive review to some. but OMG i hope your on medication.