Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


AdBeeAdBee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Wow

I've been a Fat Pie fan for a long long time (hold tight Doncaster), but even I didn't find this easy viewing. I can imagen for people new to your work this could seem shocking. Still, a very very good flash.

Your actual animation is getting very impressive, you can see real progression through your cartoons.

Keep up the good work man.



InfectedLemonsInfectedLemons

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

cant think sanely

must get kiwi and squshe ;lal;alkdf .as.efaae78954321fd3adf



RoohanRoohan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

You is one effed up individual.

I gotta hand it to ya, you're walking in the footsteps of Terry Gilliam. Actually I think you're doing the Polka in the general direction he went. Excellent work, although I think I will not be watching these EVER again. :D



OrcasOrcas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

o_0

man is this messed up, it could definatly define FUBAR! Your extreamly talented but sheesh what random insanity! its strangly good.

Well whatever it is, keep it coming! I wanna see the beginning!



mauwzaamauwzaa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

utterly disturbing!

Wow that was like a really bad dream... Truly horrifying.. that has to be worse than any horror flick I've ever seen. This is so
distrubing, I don't recommend seeing it unless you have a very strong stomach. And its not right before bedtime..


People find this review helpful!