Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


TheFlamingPickleTheFlamingPickle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

good job

very well done as usual dave...i have to say thought that this episode reminds me of a demented Joe's Apartment...



KritickeKriticke

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

what the fuckity fuck?

that was.... messed up.... some of your stuff is messed up and funny but the was just messed up! seriously!



EastsideTylerEastsideTyler

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

hot

i loved it



KerberozKerberoz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

yeah right

ok David lets put it like this WTF IS GOING ON INSIDE UR HEAD I mean shit the beetles humping the grandma and the music and it makes my head go MAD!!!!.....But thats what I like with ur movies keep on with that=P



jubjub11jubjub11

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

I don't know if I have to be disgusted or amazed

nicely done. I like the backward series style. even thought the sound is kinda crappy, this movie was great.