Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


SmokingSpoonSmokingSpoon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Super !

It's a wonderful aniamtion , but im a little angry right now, because my animation to come soon is about a society of Insect , but it's not the same ! anyway , you are one of the best David Firth !

Smoking Spoon Studio



styx958styx958

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

How do you do it?

How do you find such perfectly appropriate sound effects and music for your videos? You have an extreme talent for the sound aspect of your videos. They really add the the creepiness factor. Well done, you know how to make peoples skin crawl.



NiggramNiggram

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Hrmmm

I dont understand.. I thought the grand ma Died... her head was all burnt in the 1st one Ha Hrmmmm dont under stand u Firth Just dont Under Stand you



Red-Bull-2004Red-Bull-2004

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

I demand more TOASTIES!

NICE! the music and the hallucinations were very eery and atmospheric... I just dislike the part where he gave "granny's gash a moistening with that cream..."



TheFlamingPickleTheFlamingPickle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

good job

very well done as usual dave...i have to say thought that this episode reminds me of a demented Joe's Apartment...