Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


BlackmagicBlackmagic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

The mind of a genius

David Firth is an artist.
His mind is what he paints and Flash is his brush, and the internet is his canvas so all the 13 year old kids who cant make flash of their own can say "OMGF WHUT I DNT gEt IT!!11"



spanky-metalhead88spanky-metalhead88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

O M G

I'm officially disturbed, wow I don't really know what to say, this is the most fucked up thing I have ever seen. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

CourtJester1CourtJester1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

I don't know

I really don't know if I like it, it's a little to disturbing, sometimes I wonder if this is what actually goes on in your mind, or if you just like disturbing the population of NG I think it went too far when He wakes from his dream and goes to his Granny, that's just not cool, I liked salad fingers way more than this accuring series, I think you should continue with SF...and this if you make it less....disgusting.



BeckeBecke

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

awesome

I absolutly love your stuff!! Your mind is so, different o_o I LOVE IT... btw.. I noticed that when the toast boy guy is dreaming and it switches to different things that there are words but i cant press pause fast enough to see it o_o' what does it say?



stormcrow777stormcrow777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Amazing

Hey to the guy before me whos like, I dont get it, grannys face burned in the last one! Do you seriously not realize that this series is going BACKWARDS! Duh I mean the spoilsbury toast boy dies in the first one, so yes this would be confusing if you didn't know this was backwards. And to all these people who says firth needs help, your idiots. If you don't understand the dark side of things then dont tell people that do understand it, that they need help. Excelent graphics and sound, this has made spoilsbury like one of my favorite series now.