Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


DrinkageDrinkage

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Another twisted offering from Firthy..

I enjoyed this just as much as any other twisted, hilarious, and unsettling movie from Firthy.

But.. the grandma vagina rub thing is still a little too gross to accept, it's not even the fact that the rubbing itself is such a sickening thought, but the fact that it has nothing to do with the story, and it's kind of there with no real meaning..

For the same reason, I accept the terrifying grandma sodomy scene, it has significance with the plot, the beetles giving him unpleasant thoughts of terror, and that fits in perfectly.

On the whole, a fantastic movie that I will watch more than 10 times for sure, but don't add something like a fanny grandma rubdown if there's no reason for it.. yes?



MeikaeMeikae

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

.............

I have to respect your abilities, but....omfg, wtf....I don't even know what to write in this review for fear that you might track me down and do...God knows what...to me.
I haven't gotten the chance to watch the 1st Spoilsbury yet, but this one is good if you look past the grandma rapage and pedophilia, and the nipple cutting thing. A solid 8 out of 10, only because I really couldn't get into the "finer" points of the flash.



HollogramHollogram

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Oh David.

I always have, and always will enjoy your work. You have this unhealthily unique way of freaking people out, which is probably why your films are so popular. I have to say that this is easily your most mature work to date, what with beatle sodomy, sensual grandmother massages and other things of that nature. Although I did get that "weird for the sake of weird" vibe while watching this, I will never stop loving your grisly graphical talent and off-beat style.

-Mike



iceman-gavinwiceman-gavinw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

fucked up... very

that had to be ur most fucked up flash of all! like theres a line in flashe flims..... and u crossed it, did a jig over the line then came back.... still good tho! i like your style, VERY dark and creepy, i cnat wait to see the rest!



SomeRandomAssholeSomeRandomAsshole

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Its...

...real fucked up. I never really knew what pushing the bar really was. What purely uncensored art is until I saw this. And it was weird and fucked up.