Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


TystarrTystarr

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

woah..

This was like a very twisted Courage the Cowardly Dog times 5 and the humor removed..



WaterNymphWaterNymph

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

O____O

I feel....somewhat emotionally scarred at the moment. Why ere those beetles *shudder*....and...why did the granny get...raped? and WHY IN HELL WAS THAT LITTLE BOY TOUCHING HER THERE?! Dear god! That was nasty o.O But....why am I surprised? *sigh* I should be expecting this kind of...stuff from you now :D



The-AllstarThe-Allstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Great

damm man i getting scared watching rhis sick man but love it anyway u got the felling to do people afriad u should be helping to do a new silent hill game or something :P



emaldaemalda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Oh my gods! :O

This one almost made me cry! Totally freaked up! You got me damn scared this time *whimpers and sniffles*

But it was a good flash. A good one. A very sick one but we need some sick stuff too..I think...luckily I sleep with earplugs...and there's no cockroaches here. No there isn't. *jumps on the walls*



seessarseessar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

You Are Sick :P

You are sick but you got your own style, and thats good. Id really like to see more of your flash movies, even tho you have already made a bunch of them :> (it doesnt hurt to make one more).
You could make an scene selection in your next flash, because they are usually pretty long. Other then that just keep up the good work!