Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


ViVi-TrottskyViVi-Trottsky

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Woah man Twisted

Holy crap that was freaky. your a genius



TystarrTystarr

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

woah..

This was like a very twisted Courage the Cowardly Dog times 5 and the humor removed..



WaterNymphWaterNymph

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

O____O

I feel....somewhat emotionally scarred at the moment. Why ere those beetles *shudder*....and...why did the granny get...raped? and WHY IN HELL WAS THAT LITTLE BOY TOUCHING HER THERE?! Dear god! That was nasty o.O But....why am I surprised? *sigh* I should be expecting this kind of...stuff from you now :D



The-AllstarThe-Allstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Great

damm man i getting scared watching rhis sick man but love it anyway u got the felling to do people afriad u should be helping to do a new silent hill game or something :P



emaldaemalda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Oh my gods! :O

This one almost made me cry! Totally freaked up! You got me damn scared this time *whimpers and sniffles*

But it was a good flash. A good one. A very sick one but we need some sick stuff too..I think...luckily I sleep with earplugs...and there's no cockroaches here. No there isn't. *jumps on the walls*