Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


LadyFilthLadyFilth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Awesome

Everything was alright, you just keep on corrupting and influencing my virgin mind. Everythingthing was swell, but I just thought the children thing was a little immoral you know. I'm immoral but, thats very disturbing, i like kids. and i'm around them everyday. It's a shame too think thoughts like that since I am a very creative person.



ChampigneChampigne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

INSANE

By far one of the most sick and disturbed flashes I've ever seen. This one had more of a plot than the last. Asides from the gay sh*t with the bugs it was pretty good.



michael-flatleymichael-flatley

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Yet another great animation

Great flash. Could anyone please tell me the name/artist of the song played at the very end?



plasticineplasticine

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Exquisitely Disturbing

Once again another very great animation that shows incredible talent and skill. The visual style is very effective, along with the sound and music. This episode did a lot to develop the series, and is obviously quite demented, though in an entertaining way. Another great piece of work, and probably Firth's most disturbing yet.



Misc-GamerMisc-Gamer

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

I am sorry but I must say this is Disgusting.

I liked the way it looked, but come on, that is just disgusting.This has me worried as a Member. I would say more but I cant find any way to say it. I am unsure if this should be on the front page.