Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Some-ToesSome-Toes

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Fantastic, yes!

Excellent work, Mr. Firth, yes! I do say, I enjoy this series of yours the most, sir.
I'm curious to see what else could have occured in The Spoilsbury Toast Boy's past.
Pay no attention to the nay-sayers, will you? If they don't like your works, why are they clicking on them, hmm? Surely they must not have much to do, yes?
You surely make them all twitch in their seats, don't you? Oh my, it's good fun reading their sophomoric exclamations. The names they call, the judgements the make about your past... It's truly delightful that you can cause people to act so idiotically with such little effort.
Mr. Firth, I feel you have a mastery in causing such emotion. It is a most wonderful gift. I would be very proud.
I look forward to your future animations, sir. Keep up the good work.

Humans are born stupid, and most stay that way forever. Beetles know this.


People find this review helpful!

Da-marDa-mar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2005

wow

this is the first flash that actually made me puke



RayFoxSithRayFoxSith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Another Hit

A work of art. Very, very unique. I hope we figure out why these beetles are so tyrannical and such. Keep it up!



SlashFirestormSlashFirestorm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Another...interesting piece of work.

Like lots of your stuff, it's disturbing...but it's still good. I hope I don't have to wait a year to see the next one!
But damn those beetles...lol.


People find this review helpful!

RadinomoRadinomo

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

um....

though i did NOT like this one bit it kept me watching so i assume that it was good. You are one messed up fuck i can tell u that
is this supposed to have some universal meaning or just be weird...
im sry when that beatle was raping that guys asshole i threw up well almost did i didnt wanna ruin comp
anyway uh...
its just too weird...