Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Lonely-Attribute88Lonely-Attribute88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2005

creepy but yet...funny

i laughed i cried...and had nightmares :D



JamithJamith

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Lovely

Another grand peice of art, your still able to incorperate humor and creepyness, while still being origonal. Mad props dawg.



Glue548Glue548

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

AmaZING

Absolutely fabulous, in every way.
Creepy, Incestual, and Perverted, the perfect mix.



CajunspiritCajunspirit

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

NO

Good Lord man! Normally I can tolerate the oddness of your films. But I draw the line at sodomy. THAT IS JUST FCOKING WRONG, then the nast creame part with the granny. This is perverse not creepy, PERVERSE

The graphics were great
The animation was fantastic
The sounds were good
The violence lay in the disgusting sodomy

I like Salad Fingers for it's originality and creepyness, but when you go to sex, you're just going off my respect list, into a perverse realm.



Some-ToesSome-Toes

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Fantastic, yes!

Excellent work, Mr. Firth, yes! I do say, I enjoy this series of yours the most, sir.
I'm curious to see what else could have occured in The Spoilsbury Toast Boy's past.
Pay no attention to the nay-sayers, will you? If they don't like your works, why are they clicking on them, hmm? Surely they must not have much to do, yes?
You surely make them all twitch in their seats, don't you? Oh my, it's good fun reading their sophomoric exclamations. The names they call, the judgements the make about your past... It's truly delightful that you can cause people to act so idiotically with such little effort.
Mr. Firth, I feel you have a mastery in causing such emotion. It is a most wonderful gift. I would be very proud.
I look forward to your future animations, sir. Keep up the good work.

Humans are born stupid, and most stay that way forever. Beetles know this.


People find this review helpful!