Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Prodigy2000Prodigy2000

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

pretty good

I liked the use of music, eg, Aphex twin. More speech from the main character would have helped the animation's storyline, unless you want to confuse us all. Pretty good as a whole though. Please make another soon.



Random-CreepRandom-Creep

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2005

lol

little boy come and join us rrryeehss. Ahahahaha i truly loved this cartoon it was sick and twisted just like me so it sall good. Make more please i need to see more, More, More, MORE!!!!. Good Work by the way, MORE!!!!!!!



dizzy-jdizzy-j

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

you will be rich oneday

i comment with pure love of your work,Mr.Firth. you are amazing. i love your others to....salad fingers,the boy that smelt odd,milkman...video dating service! i worship you. you are the flash god of sick humor!
kiss kiss
~jessi



InnocentBystanderInnocentBystander

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Very disturbing..

After seeing this movie, it haunts my mind!!! The mark of a good (if surreal) flash! Well done (again) :)



Ryan-King-Of-TechnoRyan-King-Of-Techno

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

I have a few mixed feelings

I uhh, I'm not sure what to think. I agree it does have a touch; I'm not sure what of though. It uhh, it's disgusting really. I don't believe I've ever seen something so...... odd. It's different, yes, but it's not something I would suggest to anyone wanting to see something uplifting. If you've decided to kill yourself I imagine this is a good movie for you. Enjoy. Maybe.