Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Madman08Madman08

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

I love this.

I can see this becomeing a very successful series.



baskotoieabaskotoiea

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

good lord!

GOOD LORD how do you come up with this CRAZY stuff. its is plesantly disturbing i must say though.



Lint-BrushLint-Brush

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Kick ass flash!

Its about time you put another one on Newgrounds! This ones is as good as the rest, I'm looking foward to your next one.



DizzifiedDizzified

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Great

I haven't been as 'spooked' by some of your recent work as I used to be, I thought perhaps you were losing your touch, but this was a nice surprise. I felt it ended on a strange note though, a bit sudden.

Keep up the good work, its always nice to sit back and watch a David Firth flash in the dark in the middle of the night :)



BitsNBytesBitsNBytes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

creepy, but great

the drawings were incredible, i must say, and the sound wasn't half bad either. there was a lot of violence and that was well animated. the only things i thought were funny were the beetles doing sex and the kid putting the cream on the grandma. well, this movie was terrific.


People find this review helpful!