Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


twiztedjustintwiztedjustin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Me so happy

I waited and waited, finally blessed I am. Few loose kernals ? that cracked me up. What else can I say, at first I thought "hmm he's trying too hard.. this is going to suck" ... but that was one of the better ones. That's some pretty fucked up shit Mr Firth.



a-high-Slo-moa-high-Slo-mo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

That was a ride!

Im glad to see you fanily made num.2. I was startin to wounder if you were still makin flashes. And you done it again! You made us all wonder where you get these ideas. And again you made us want to see what you see. And I hope your making number 3. This looks like your next successful series.

Peace Out, Slo Mo



tinytiger1tinytiger1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

really good

i don't know why but the music is something ireally enjoyed in this movie. I really do likethe way you did this flash



Nine-ElevenNine-Eleven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

!

Some flash artists, when they get popular, like ill will and knox, get tired and played out, losing their edge. Some flash artists don't.

Beetles know this.



Madman08Madman08

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

I love this.

I can see this becomeing a very successful series.