Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Deity333Deity333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

wow

I always wondered what would happen if beatles took over the world... I'll admit, it's a scary though =P nice job man, this was alot of fun to watch



Gimmy-RibsGimmy-Ribs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

I LOVE YOU!

BEAR MY CHILDREN.



GeboGebo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Great, Simply Great.

I am a great fan of your work Mr.Firth and ill be the first to give you a solid 5/5. Your work is so origonal and i love it, keep it up man.



d98fyhsidufsdd98fyhsidufsd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

-2

Your spoilsbury just keep getting better and better. I know all 3 is confusing, but -1 and -2, i was okay with the confusion but now the first one... mind makeing it more clear and yet still weird?



MillywiggzMillywiggz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Glass cock

I don't know if I should laugh or not at some of the stuff in this, the music puts me off from laughing.
I liked the feel of this, grainy and filthy like like an old mans arm pit. So brutal and disturbing that I keep thinking about how someone can take the time to animate this. I'm not going to say much about the music, but I'm not going to listen to Aphex twins' 'Xtal' the same way again.
I agree with Nine-Eleven when he sais that some artists' quality is slowly eroded away by a torrent of popularity, you however don't seem to give a flying cack about how popular you are. This stuff comes from the vibrating lump of coal that should be your heart, expression with no boundries.
Good show sir!


People find this review helpful!