Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


DHMTBROXDHMTBROX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Great

I'm still waiting for one of your flashes to be crap, but it just doens't seem to happen :( No one can be this good.
Awesome work, keep it up :)

By the way, the sound was fine for me and easy to understand without subtitles.



imaginarymonkeyimaginarymonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Let's have toast!

I quite literally jumped out of my skin when I saw that you made another of these. I was worried that you had decided to leave this glorious series out by the curb. You may strike me with a mallet for doubting you.

Can't really do much for criticism, and I'm not one for excessive ass-kissery, so I'll just go put my skin back on now. Good job, and hope to see more toast soon.



doisemeiodoisemeio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Weird

Weird, Disgusting, morbid, depressing, and I love it.

good job send more!!!! please.



ChildrenofWooChildrenofWoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Awesome

I knew there was something wrong with that kid.



GanonmanGanonman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Ur strange but great!!!

U and James Farr are my favourite 2 authors and u never disappoint!!! I won't ask about salad fingers cos pretty much all of ur flashes are qualty and this is no exception!!! Twisted...

5/5 =:-)