Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


mauwzaamauwzaa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

utterly disturbing!

Wow that was like a really bad dream... Truly horrifying.. that has to be worse than any horror flick I've ever seen. This is so
distrubing, I don't recommend seeing it unless you have a very strong stomach. And its not right before bedtime..


People find this review helpful!

tomthumb22tomthumb22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

Absolutely amazing

Mr. Firth, your serious flashes simply astound me. This prequel to prequel style is really going places. The content is gracefully eerie and I'm still trying to piece it all together. My jaw dropped a mile and a half while i watched. As soon as I saw your submission in the portal I told my friends "omg new David Firth" and watched it without hesitation.

Beyond excellence.



LlaeniquedeccaLlaeniquedecca

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

wow...

wow....the most disturbing Spoilsbury Toast Boy yet. twas quite good, extremely well done. it gave me the shivers. Perhaps the raping beetles were a bit too much...as well as granny's little request...i guess it is what i have come to expect from you in some instances, but not in this series. i didn't expect you to take that direction with this one, really. but at the same time, i adore it. i've been a huge fan for a long time and you have not disappointed me yet.



kerrman88kerrman88

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

LMAO

You've gone from flat out creepy to ballbusting hilarious, lol.

Some scenes it shows that you tried way to hard to be random. But some of the one liners are awesome.

All of the scenes with the grandma are just sick.. never do those scenes ever again.

"Beetles are good doctors"



incanusincanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

As I said before...

delightfully (and sickeningly) absurd.

Great job, Mr. Firth.