Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


DemonHybridDemonHybrid

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

It's completely backwards.

I see your style, and not only is the story going backwards, the theme and intensity is too. It feels akward, not exactly in line, unless that was the feel you were trying to get, you should lay back on the intensity unless you're getting a completely skewed backwards feeling to the story, which is understandable. It's almost uncomfortable how this story's progressing, although still likeable and shocking. Keep up the good work but don't overdo it.



OccludedOccluded

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

To Far? Never.

Again excellent work. Huge Fan. Wonder If you know of Matthew Barney? You're Flash ability is contnually evolving which has made the stories more accessible. Less constricted by the medium in which they are presented.

I do think sex is an over used surealist device. The subtler images & situations are more interesting, I feel. However I beetle but-fucking a grandma has got to be a new line crossed in sex and shock.



BlaueMechBlaueMech

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Best one yet!

The scene where the beetles ask the boy to join him has almost ursurped the machine gun cat from the spot of favourite firth moment. You're steadily getting better, can't wait to see more along this ones veins. pktjob (forgot its exact name)'s little moving things in the backrounds are something you should include in more of these.



jomandoorjomandoor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

to far

Ive always been a fan, but this was too much. There is nothing new and its just wrong. Please dont start going down hill, ive seen all your work and its great but you need to redeam yourself from this one.



SilvercherryclockSilvercherryclock

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

I really didn't like this one at all.

This was most certainly not one of your better movies. You've honestly run out of ideas for your movies. The bestiality and much of the dialogue in this flash was stupid and just not like you. The bestiality and "Vaginal Cleansing" and what not was just not very entertaining, quite disgusting, in fact.
I probably set my sights too high after seeing Socks Three, but this was really just awful. I'm sorry, but it was awful.