Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 18, 2005 | 8:10 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Crew
    Clock Crew Some people hate them, some people love them, learn about them here!

Author Comments

Hello guys, it's been a while since I last submitted a movie to NG. This is my first Clock Crew movie. Although this is not my best masterpiece, please vote and review it fairly. Enjoy!

Time to complete: 5 days

Special thanks: ZippoLock, ClockLock, BitClock, MasquattoClock, RaidClock

Reviews


TheSoulManTheSoulMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

xcellent =D

OMG i though the right answer was really the B. great great sounds, and humor too. ^^ =D :) . lol the clock music or whatever rocks!!



HydraulicCatHydraulicCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

OMG

That was so bloody bloody great!



idt75idt75

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Wow, one of the best clock movie ever !

Really amazing, you made an awesome work with this movie !
First, graphics were as usual very good like all the good clock movies, and the voices were great ! And also the falling scream was hilarious. The story is what gives you an awesome score, you chose so well the tests. The patience test, the seizure test, but mostly the B loving test was so hilarious (lol). And then OMG the king of the portal is on vacation ! lol
You really deserve to be on frontpage and I say you made one of the best clock movie, music was great too !
keep up the good work !
-->| idt75 =D

Questions: Was the lock legion created by clock crew for fun ? Are they real enemies (i don't think but I ask anyway) ?

Thx for making me laugh, I love Straweberry Clock <3


Gregosan responds:

Yes, the Lock Legion was created to make fun of the Clock Crew2 years ago. Now the LL stands as an independent flash animating crew.


x-Skitz-xx-Skitz-x

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

.

Great choice in music :-)



Viewtiful-MastaViewtiful-Masta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Your the same guy!

The same guy who had(he he) the door knob and the Dr. pepper can fuck! Man that fucking funny! This was very cool! and no I'm not on drugs I don't do that shit! This was real cool!

Viewtiful-Masta