Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


CaptainMcMuffinCaptainMcMuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

That put a big smile on my face!

Great job, it made me smile really wide. The animation was skillful and the artwork stylish. Additionally, the voice action was grade A.



YogibealYogibeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Hilarious

I know I am discovering this a bit late, but what an awesome idea. The character development is easy to grasp and I love the animation. New Adult Swim sucks. Aside from Superjail and Drinky Crow. I'm glad this wasn't exploited on their network. Keep on keeping on.


People find this review helpful!

InfamousAInfamousA

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

Phenomenal

That is one of the best flashes I have ever seen. And it has the best visuals in any animation I have seen in my life. That was truly amazing. It is so good I think it is worthy of being shown on television. There wasn't a single fault with it, it was perfect. You did a BLOODY GOOD job. I personally think this should be right up there in the top scoring ever list, it really deserves it. Once again, well done...keep up the good work.



TacoYumYumTacoYumYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

FUCKING AWESOME

reminds me of something Pixar would do for a short or something, cept its not 3d



Occasional-FanaticOccasional-Fanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

Agh.

This was AWESOME. Anyone can tell that you spent a lot of time on this flash, and I think that it was really funny.

HE PUT HERBIVORE ON THE RESUME!!!