Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


worldfamousworldfamous

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2005

wow

that was excellent! i couldnt find anything wrong with your flash at all. well animated, smooth, and very funny. i only hope you make and submit more like this because it was awesome! great work!



GoddessNubia23GoddessNubia23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2005

HEll Yeah

That was AWESOME. I think it should have been longer, but if u have a sequile you should so BRING IT!



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

HOLY SHITE!!!

Holy good fucking christ!!! I haven't seen such smooth animation in my entire life! This is fucking unbelievingly awesome! And within three weeks?! Hands down, this is my new most favorite flash!



jimmychap1jimmychap1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Still one of my favorties

Absolutely one of my all time favorites. The music, the voices, the characters, the story, everything is just awesome. I'd like to see more of this kind of thing.

So great.



jozojozojozojozojozojozo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

LMAO

This was so well done , Good work ! :)