Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


TheBigLobeTheBigLobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Now THAT was good!

I haven't seen something so hilarious and original in a while. You have my full props. Which really isn't much, but still.

Whoo!



ZxiZxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

wow.

omfg pure awesomeness. What i love most is the flow, and the uber smooth animation omfg awesome. i hope u win n_n



MissileMastarMissileMastar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Amazing

The animation was spectacular. The artwork is magnifique. The voice-overs were done well. Also, pretty funny. You got a gem here! Make some more!



kichinomarukichinomaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

No phrase alive to describe such beauty....

my god I love your work!! Great style and I love the flow of it. Also nice job on the guns...so very many guns...yay for guns^^ Anyway I am looking forward to your next flash...oh and try to make another "ice cream machine"!!!



TerminalV3TerminalV3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

One of the best

That is one of the best I've seen. Loved it!