Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


curlyhaircurlyhair

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

Stupid barbra.

that is epic



carrotcrow13carrotcrow13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Masterpiece

This is terrific. I can't tell if I'm watching a flash or a damn cartoon on tv! Amazing work and very funny. I loved it!



ShereShere

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

Wow

That was great. Absolutely hilarious. I would love to see more, please consider making this a series, that was truely great.



UnreconstructedUnreconstructed

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2005

Great

The animation is great, the sound is great, everything is great! I have a feeling that this will be on the front page very soon ^_^



JocceelynnJocceelynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2005

WOW

this was sooo good and fluid! can u please make some more of this, i can see this becoming an odd office space type of series. but this was truely amazing and is definately going to make front page. Bravo