Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


Overdriven-MouseOverdriven-Mouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

extremely good

the animation on this was great, the voices fit the characters very well, and i think overall, it was really well done



KyleKyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

funny flash!!

I like the animation it is very good also this flash is funny! keep it up.



ZornkatzuZornkatzu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

Really funny...to bad it was so short :(

This is one of the funniest flashes I have seen in a while. I've noticed an increase in quality flashes coming into the portal over the past month or so and this is definately one of them. Great job!



X-NautX-Naut

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2005

Finally.

Another save-worthy animation. But what were the robots doing eating? Anyway, that was great, and if you happen to make anymore, you should add subtitles, because I couldn't understand 1/4 of the movie.
But it was still great, nay, awesome. How long did it take you to do this? Anyway, please make more, NG needs flash, like this! :P



MasterLockMasterLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Wow.

That was truly amazing. I love how you lipsynced it so perfectly; I watched it 3 more times just to admire it. This is the coolest Flash I've seen in a long time.


People find this review helpful!