Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


Phex808Phex808

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Totally freaking awesome

ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS!! ps = i hope you get it on adult swim ^^



SyrinSyrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

Good show!

That was a great flash man. It couldve been a bit longer but from what I saw, it was a nicely made piece. Good job.



NEVV-GI-IYNEVV-GI-IY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

What a coincidence...

Amazing short, I put this review because this start to be historical :)

btw I get impressed with the movie name lol



XTheNavigatorXXTheNavigatorX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2005

The Awesome

This is very, very good. One of the best things I've seen on here. I think you have a decent shot at the prize. My only suggestion would be maybe make the candles flicker in that last scene. They look a bit static.



XychoJackXychoJack

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2005

The animation is sweet!

I really liked this, and I'm not kidding!
You've made this look so professional and stylish.
People don't usually see a flash involving business here but this is a first.
I could tell you were aiming for winning that competititon.
You should use this syle more often in future animations because I really like that style.
'Hope to see more.