Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


DuskwakerDuskwaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Very pro.

This just goes beyond the mark, it does. Very professional flash, with excellent animation and nicely done voiceovers. The premise was just so ridiculous that I felt it fit perfectly. Exquisite work.



sisasonsisason

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

PURE CLASSIC!!!!!!!

god that was funny, keep up the good work



MeatloafmanMeatloafman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

good lord, where do you come up with this???

Hilarious! Awesome animation. Killbots are teh shit dood



Falazen-RainFalazen-Rain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

nice

Really good, try to tell me what place u got in for that, it was kickass :O! i think that shoudla won anyway, kickass!



pr3datorpr3dator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

hoorah

nice man! keep doing animation your realy good! id like to see some sequals to that!