Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


U-factureU-facture

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Very entertaining and stylish.

Theres no such thing as an animation too short... unless it fails to fill in the view on important things or finish up because of its shortness of course...

I enjoyed this short very much because of its uber style and very nice very consistant art.

the jokes, though pretty clean, could be funnier :P

Keep up the good work! ill watch out for your future projects.



Colateraldamage650Colateraldamage650

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

great

awsome graphics
good story line BUT...

far too short

other wise it was GREAT



djgodjgo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Wow I thought i was watching cartoon network

This was absolutly this best FLASH ive seen all month its was short but sweet. It had motion picture quality and It was funny and it sounded great. Thats it!!! your going on my favorites list!!!! no ifs and or buts you here me!!!!

oh and I do have a question when are you gona be airing on
cartoon network?



XdrenalinXdrenalin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

That just didn't look like a flash animation...

This animation looked more like some kind of cartoon you would see on T.V. The movement and animation was so smooth. clean, and crisp that it just doen't look like it was made with flash software. To top all that off the voices sounded like they were recorded in an actual recording studio or something like that.
That was by far one the best I have seen and I look foward to seeing your next film!



mtngemmtngem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Bravo!

It was a little hard for me to hear but the animation and sound and story were flawless. Sweetness.