Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


r03inr03in

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

LOL....

WOW its bean a long time since I've seen enything like this on newground. funny and origanal....pure class!



WackobotWackobot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Excellent

That was really good, this'd be a cool little series if you were to make more along the same lines.
But this one was great.



warrior-cruxiswarrior-cruxis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

i liked it

it wasnt my fav but it was up on my list



MasterLockMasterLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Wow.

That was truly amazing. I love how you lipsynced it so perfectly; I watched it 3 more times just to admire it. This is the coolest Flash I've seen in a long time.


People find this review helpful!

bignose1bignose1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Fun stuff!

Very clean, i definitely enjoyed it. It was very everyday in it's humor, and i like that. I can't wait to see more of your stuff!