Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


FiendsFiends

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Amazing.

That was very well made and was very funny. It was short but sweet and animated very well. Please make another.



BlazeBlaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

just let me die! XD

nice nice... i really love the style man. ^^ Keep it up! Great work on everything so far!!!



The-ScabThe-Scab

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

JUST LET ME DIE!!!!

That was too cool, definetly one of the best animated flashes I have ever seen. Music went along great and herbert is cool..... Well done!!



BagOfLandoBagOfLando

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

MMMMMMM originality!!!

WoW that was really cool. I have never seen a robot flash before and that was really sweet. You know you could turn that into a series on NG and it would be sweet!!! I would rate them at all 10's!!!

Later PLaya



OldOakOldOak

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Wow.

Holy cow. That was incredible.