Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


djshepdjshep

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

it was ok i guess.

i had to watch it twice to see if i missed anything but i just cant see why this is so popular.

just not my style i guess.


People find this review helpful!

ware4meware4me

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Incredibly well done, nice style!

Besides style, colors are really good, and characters are great. nice design and movement.



ViVi-TrottskyViVi-Trottsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

HOLY SHIT...AWESOME

Ok i dunno how everyone else found this but it was FING awesome i mean really so funny. Its in my Faves man. You rock



St0ned-HippieSt0ned-Hippie

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Noooooot.....bad per-say

You did a good job but it was a little short and didnt really have all that much of a plot.....actually im not really sure how it got such good ratings i gave it a 3/5....ah well try a lil harder next flash btw great graphics!



The-AllstarThe-Allstar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

good one but can u make it longer next time man ..

good one but can u make it longer next time man ... i now i takes longer but u getting better u rule man :P