Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


UDarklingUDarkling

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

A T-Rex As An Employee?

You put a Tyranosaurus rex as an employee and he then wrecks the place destroying everything and killing everyone.



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

HOLY SHITE!!!

Holy good fucking christ!!! I haven't seen such smooth animation in my entire life! This is fucking unbelievingly awesome! And within three weeks?! Hands down, this is my new most favorite flash!



Matty717Matty717

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

Short and sweet

Really good work. I enjoyed it alot. Keep em coming!



Muzz86Muzz86

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

I liked it

Short but sweet lol.

But the way you drew it made it look like spungebobington i hate his little yellow ass.



simsgal123simsgal123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

OMG

THAT ROCKED MY SOCKS!!!!